To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Master P – Empire From The Hood To Hollywood (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)

Master P - Empire from the Hood to Hollywood


01. The Life I Chose
02. Freaky
03. Hood To Hollywood (feat Money Mafia)
04. Goin Thru It
05. All I Want (feat Lil Wayne)
06. Ridin (feat Krazy & BlaqNMilD)
07. Green
08. She Whip It Up (feat BlaqNMilD)
09. I Don’t (feat Money Mafia)
10. U Think I Forgot (feat Maserati Rome & BlaqNMilD)
11. We Don’t Stop (feat Money Mafia)
12. Make It (feat BlaqNMilD)
13. Trappin (feat Ace B & BlaqNMilD)
14. No Strings Attached (feat Ace B)
15. Werk (feat Ace B & Magnolia Chop)
16. Yeah (feat Money Mafia)
17. Stay To Myself (feat Money Mafia)
18. Never (feat Magnolia Chop, Luccianos & Maserati Rome)
19. On My Mind (feat Luccianos & Ace B)


320 kbps – Datafile  |  

Related posts

Master P – Get Away Clean (CD) (1991) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Onyx – Against All Authorities EP (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
King Syze & Skammadix – Vested EP (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
JR & PH7 – Noir EP (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
Illa J – Illa J (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
William Cooper – God’s Will (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Master P – Empire From The Hood To Hollywood (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.