To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

MC Lars – The Zombie Dinosaur LP (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

MC Lars - The Zombie Dinosaur LP


01. Where Ya Been Lars? II
02. Zombie T-Rex feat. STZA Crack
03. Sublime With Rome (Is Not the Same Thing as Sublime) feat. Suburban Legends & Roger Lima
04. Hipster Mom
05. Dragon Blood
06. If I Were a Jedi (That Would Be Hella Awesome) feat. Brian Mazzaferri
07. Never Afraid feat. Watsky
08. The Top 10 Things to Never Say on a First Date
09. The Ballad of Hans Moleman
10. The Dip feat. Kool Keith
11. Party With Lars feat. Spose
12. Forgot About Jack
13. Triforce


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  

Related posts

2Mex – Cartoon Boyfriend (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
Planet Asia & DirtyDiggs – Nautica Nagas (WEB) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Estee Nack & Purpose – 14 Forms: The Book Of Estee Nack (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
Jay Rock – 90059 (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Dope D.O.D. & Virus Syndicate – Battle Royal EP (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
Soulbrotha – The Golden Era Isn’t Finished EP (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "MC Lars – The Zombie Dinosaur LP (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.