To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

MC Lars – This Gigantic Robot Kills (Australian Edition CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

2009, MC Lars 16.01.2016

MC Lars - 2009 - This Gigantic Robot Kills (Australian Bonus Edition)


01. Where Ya Been Lars?
02. True Player For Real (Feat. “Weird Al” Yankovic on accordion & Wheatus)
03. Hipster Girl
04. It’s Not Easy (Being Green) (Feat. Pierre Bouvier of Simple Plan)
05. This Gigantic Robot Kills (Feat. Suburban Legends & The MC Bat Commander)
06. No Logo (Feat. Jesse Dangerously)
07. 35 Laurel Drive
08. Twenty-Three (Feat. Amie Miriello from Dirtie Blonde)
09. Guitar Hero Hero (Beating Guitar Hero Doesn’t Make You Slash) (Feat. Parry Gripp & Paul Gilbert)
10. O.G. Original Gamer (Feat. MC Frontalot & Jonathan Coulton)
11. We Have Arrived (Feat. K.Flay, YTCracker & The Former Fat Boys)
12. White Kids Aren’t Hyphy
13. Hey There Ophelia (Feat. Gabe Saporta of Cobra Starship & Brett Anderson of The Donnas, as Ophelia)
14. (Lord It’s Hard To Be Happy When You’re Not) Using The Metric System (Feat. Worm Quartet)
15. Do The Bruce Campbell (Feat. YTCracker, Schaffer The Darklord & ZeaLouS1)
16. MC Lars’s Facebook Friend Count > Your Facebook Friend Count (Feat. YTCracker & Doctor Popular)
17. O.G. Original Gamer (Feat. MC Frontalot & Jonathan Coulton) (K.Flay Remix)


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  

Related posts

Q-Tip – J.Period Presents: The [Abstract] Best (2009) (320 kbps)
Cage – Depart From Me (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Jim Jones – Pray IV Reign (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Bekay – Hunger Pains (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Illogic – Diabolical Fun (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
The Dayton Family – The Return (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "MC Lars – This Gigantic Robot Kills (Australian Edition CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *