To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Nefarious – Speak Of The Devil (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Nefarious is MC from Sacramento, CA. Also known as X-Raided.

He is the cousin of rapper, Luni Coleone. Born in Waco, Texas, Anarae Brown and his family moved to Sacramento, California when he was young. From 1993 to 1995 X-Raided recorded a large amount of material entirely over the telephone while either in prison and in jail awaiting trial. These recordings were released on the 1995 album Xorcist. X-Raided released details in an interview he did while in the “Hole”, that he now has 9 years left on his sentence and this could be reduced if he wins an appeal. He is currently incarcerated at a level 4 maximum security prison facility, “Pleasant State Valley Prison” in Coalinga, California near Fresno, California. X-Raided will be released from prison in 2027.


01. Worldwide (feat. Hanifah)
02. The Hole
03. Catch You (feat. Brotha Lynch Hung, Cocaine)
04. Fatal Blow (feat. Kronik)
05. Never Loved (feat. Dott Dog)
06. Trail By Fury
07. Only In The Studio (feat. T-Macc, Mr. Doctor)
08. Jealous
09. Hellraizer
10. The Evil That Men Do (feat. C-Bo, UTG)
11. Decapitation
12. Use Yo Nina
13. Incarcerated
14. Nefarious


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  

Related posts

Tank – Scarred 4 Life (CD) (2000) (320 kbps)
VA – Phat Beats 205 EP (Vinyl) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – D-Shot Presents Boss Ballin’ 3: Greatest Hits (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Nature – For All Seasons (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Edo. G – The Truth Hurts (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Cypress Hill – (Rap) Superstar (CDM) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Nefarious – Speak Of The Devil (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.