To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Opio & Equipto – Red XX (CD) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

2014, Equipto, Opio 04.01.2016


The follow-up to the Red X Tapes collab album from OPIO (Souls of Mischief) & EQUIPTO (Bored Stiff). OPIO & EQUIPTO have grown to become brothers, by touring, hanging around talking in the lab, finding out they have so much in common. They both have worked so hard & given so much to their music. They both were raised in the golden era & come from crews who were pioneers in their cities creating the underground Hip Hop scene in the Bay Area. They both have shown they can hold their own in a freestyle session – in a packed venue – in a business meeting & in enjoying life. They both know what kinda beats will awaken the sleeping Hip Hop heads, and they have selected some doosies for this project, you won’t be disappointed.


1. Preservation
2. Still Buildin (feat. Mike Marshall)
3. Faris Wheel (feat. L*Roneous)
4. The Cover Up (Original) (feat. Knobody)
5. Tare Us Apart
6. Holla At Ya
7. Understand (Solemn) (feat. L*Roneous / White Mic (Bored Stiff) / Otayo Dubb / Agentstrik9)
8. Corner Stone
9. Last Stand (feat. Bambu)
10. Bullet2Spare (feat. JunonKoala)
11. What Ya Seein (feat. Z-Man)
12. Headband
13. Love It All (feat. Otayo Dubb / Nate)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Hasan Salaam – Life In Black & White (WEB) (2014) (320 kbps)
Lord Finesse – The SP1200 Project (Deluxe Edition) (2CD) (2014) (320 kbps)
Cam’ron – 1st Of The Month, Vol. 4 EP (2014) (iTunes)
Ka – 1200 B.C. EP (CD) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Prince Original & J-Love – One Life To Live (WEB) (2014) (320 kbps)
Main Flow – The Cincinnati Kid (WEB) (2014) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

1 comment "Opio & Equipto – Red XX (CD) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @sar read:

    Can you please put this on ?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *