To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Psyclone – Whadever (1995) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

This is the 1995 CD release of Chicago mid 1990’s gansta rap from Psyclone.

1 Intro
2 Frontline
3 Hit Em Off
4 I Know You Feel What I Feel
5 Ish Gotta Stop
6 Feel This
7 Throw Ya Handz In Da Air
8 Whadever
9 Anti Mattah
10 It Should Be Known
11 Headz Up
12 Feel This (Bonus Bass Mix)
13 Us Co Doo Dis
14 Outro Beat

FLAC / MP3 320

Related posts

Schoolly D – Reservoir Dog (CD) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – Project Blowed (1995) (320 kbps)
Coop MC – Home Of The Killers (CD) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Main Concept – Münchmob (CD) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Les Sages Poètes De La Rue – Qu’est-Ce Qui Fait Marcher Les Sages (CD) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Ol’ Dirty Bastard – Raw Hide (Promo CDS) (1995) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Psyclone – Whadever (1995) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.