To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Rappin’ 4-Tay – Introduction To Mackin’ (CD) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

1999, Rappin' 4-Tay 07.01.2016


01. Introduction To Mackin’
02. Sweet Love (feat. Daz Dillinger, Kurupt)
03. Nothin’ From Nothin’ (feat. Massive, Cap’n Hook)
04. Get High With Me (feat. Frost, Cell, Cap’n Hook)
05. It Only Rains Sometimes (feat. Edi, Noble)
06. Pimpin’ Ain’t Easy (feat. Playa Metro)
07. You Really Don’t Wanna (feat. Jayo Felony, Cell)
08. Get Ya Swell On (feat. Philly, Playa Metro)
09. Do You Wanna Ride (Back Stabbers)
10. Think It Over (feat. Bobby Womack)
11. Ho Over My Homie (feat. Nina Ross, Cap’n Hook)
12. The Game Ain’t Made 4 All Y’all
13. Loop Holes (feat. Playa Metro)
14. Bonnie And Clyde 2000 (feat. Cameosis)
15. Throw It Up (feat. Snoop Dogg, Traydee, Roger Troutman)
16. Every Third Brother


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  

Related posts

Choclair – Ice Cold (CD) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
The Roots – The Roots Come Alive (CD) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Rasco – The Birth EP (CD) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Dusty Fingers Vol 06 (1999) (Vinyl) (192kbps)
Will Smith – Wild Wild West (2trk CDS) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Eve – Let There Be Eve…Ruff Ryders First Lady (CD) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Rappin’ 4-Tay – Introduction To Mackin’ (CD) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *