To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Sean T – Pimp Lyrics & Dollar Signs (CD) (1996) (320 kbps)

1996, Sean T 07.01.2016

Sean T - Pimp Lyrics & Dollar Signs (1996)

Sean T (born Sean Miguel Thompson) was born in Palo Alto, CA at the Stanford Hospital. He is a rapper and producer.

He was raised in the rough streets of the Gardens, or G-Town, of East Palo Alto. Then he was brought up in a family of musicians. Sean T started his career as a DJ back in 1989. Then he was introduced to Rap and began producing. In 1992, Sean T released his first project as a member of a rap group called M.O.G on Murder One Records.


01 Intro
02 Pimp Lyrics & Dollar Signs (feat. Scoot Dog)
03 Hit Da Corner
04 All It Takes
05 Somethin 2 Ride 2
06 All In A Niggas Look (feat. Prime Suspect)
07 Lyrical Trip
08 Another Jack
09 Reality
10 Ghetto Situations
11 Street Life
12 Against The Groin
13 If You Only Knew (feat. Mac AK)
14 If It Aint Gee
15 Way 2 Much On It
16 Something 2 Ride 2 (Radio)


320 kbps – Datafile  |  

Related posts

Foesum – Perfection (Limited Edition CD) (1996-2002) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Heltah Skeltah – Operation Lockdown / Da Wiggy (Promo CDS) (1996) (320 kbps)
Redman – It’s Like That (My Big Brother) (Promo VLS) (1996) (320 kbps)
The Almighty RSO – War’s On (VLS) (1996) (320 kbps)
Techmaster P.E.B. & DJ Magic Mike – Back In Bass (1996) (320 kbps)
Snoop Doggy Dogg – Tha Doggfather (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Sean T – Pimp Lyrics & Dollar Signs (CD) (1996) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *