To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Solomon Childs – Wu-Tang 4 Life (CD) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Solomon Childs - Wu-Tang 4 Life

As both a young veteran of many Wu-Tang Projects, including most notably those by Ghostface Killah & Cappadonna, Solomon Childs (formerly Killa Bamz) has certainly come into his own. His gravelly voice and streetwise lyrics are Usually heard in a solo setting on Chambermusik, however with “Wu-Tang 4 Life”, he shows an even wider array of skills when placed alongside several notable guests. Featured on this album are Sha Stimuli, Buddha Monk, Fes Taylor, Meyhem Lauren, Rassul Allah (L.C.O.B.), G-Clef da Mad Komposa, Darkskinned Assassin, and several other artists. 6 of the tracks are handled by G-Clef da Mad Komposa of Soul Kid Klik fame.


01. Be Like
02. Suicide Story (feat. Sha Stimuli & G.S. Advance)
03. Cocktails
04. One Eye Open(feat. Fes Taylor & Hanz On)
05. Since I Met You (feat. David Corry)
06. Gameface (feat. Yung Budd, Judah Priest & Baker Don)
07. Fallen Down (feat. Jus-P, Rook Da Ruckus, Meyhem Lauren & Dainjamental)
08. Lovin’ You
09. Black Fields (feat. Rassul Allah & G-Clef Da Mad Komposa)
10. Warning (feat. Dark Skinned Assassin, Dungeon Masta & Dainjamental)
11. Changes
12. Hustle (feat. Buddha Monk & Menace O.B.E.Z.)
13. Snitches
14. Now & Then


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  

Related posts

Dr. Dre – I Need A Doctor (CDM) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Talib Kweli – Gutter Rainbows (CD) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Mishap And DJ Extremidiz – Sworn In – EP – 2011
Cunninlynguists – Oneirology (CD) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
The Roots – undun (CD) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
9th Wonder – The Wonder Years (CD) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Solomon Childs – Wu-Tang 4 Life (CD) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.