To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Soloplexus – Illusive Avenues Of 6 Intrinsic Musicians (2005) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

2005, Insight 06.01.2016

Previously unseen on 320/FLAC quality, this Japan only CD got requested many times during last year in this blog. So I hope this will do for you. Enjoy!

This is a very interesting album. Insight, a rapper who is unfortunately slept on, plays the role of 6 different emcees going through different stages of life. Each emcee has a different voice and a distinct style. Every track is laced with laid-back jazz samples, and all of them lead into one another. But something that may throw listeners off is the sound of each emcees voice. You’ll understand when you hear it. Even so, haven’t seen any other emcee do anything quite like this, so you should respect this album for it’s uniqueness.

1 Intro 0:40
2 Should I Letem In 3:34
3 Mr. Tow Man 3:41
4 Do Whachu Do 3:07
5 Red Handed Featuring – Insight 3:10
6 The Magic Instrument 3:01
7 Bop Ya Head 2:11
8 Rap Riddles 2:27
9 When Things Go Right Somthin Goes Wrong Featuring – Insight 1:57
10 Me Her Featuring – Insight 4:18
11 Lazy Days 2:18
12 Farewell – Be Safe 3:34
13 Red Handed (Shinical Remix) 4:19
14 When Things Go Right Somthin Goes Wrong (Shin-Ski Can’t Go Wrong Remix) 3:38

FLAC / MP3 320

Related posts

DJ Format – Separated At Birth (CDM) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Lil’ Flip & Z-Ro – Kings Of The South (2005) (320 kbps)
Kev Brown – I Do What I Do (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Chamillionaire – The Mixtape Messiah (3xCD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Moka Only – Desired Effect (CD) (2005-2006 US Reissue) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Platinum Pied Pipers – Triple P (Instrumentals) (CD) (2005) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

1 comment "Soloplexus – Illusive Avenues Of 6 Intrinsic Musicians (2005) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @JV read:

    Interesting, thank you. JV

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *