To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

T.I. – I’m Serious (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

I'm Serious


01. Intro
02. Still Ain’t Forgave Myself
03. Dope Boyz
04. What Happened
05. You Ain’t Hard (Feat. Mac Boney)
06. Why I’m Serious (Interlude)
07. I’m Serious (Feat. Beenie Man)
08. Do It
09. What’s Yo Name (Feat. Pharrell)
10. Hands Up
11. Chooz U (Feat. Jazze Pha)
12. I Can’t Be Your Man
13. Hotel (Feat. Too $hort)
14. At The Bar
15. Heavy Chevys (Feat. P$C)
16. Grand Royal
17. Outro
18. I’m Serious (Remix) (Feat. YoungBloodZ & Pastor Troy)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Gorillaz – Gorillaz (US Reissue) (2000-2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
´Dusty Fingers Vol 09 (2001) (Vinyl) (192kbps)
The Congregation – Ghetto Raised (CD) (2001) (320 kbps)
Pete Rock – PeteStrumentals: 10th Anniversary Edition (2xCD) (2001-2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
J. Rocc – Sex Machine Today (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Busta Rhymes – Genesis (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

2 comments "T.I. – I’m Serious (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @Bluntman read:

    Most downloads go through Datafile which has a 400mb cap for free users. US credit cards do not work on the site. Is there a way to change download services?

    • @Juicy read:

      Did you tried resellers or bitcoin as payment method?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.