To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

T.I. – Paper Trail (CD) (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

T.I. - Paper Trail


01. 56 Bars (Intro)
02. I’m Illy
03. Ready For Whatever
04. On Top Of The World (Feat. Ludacris & B.o.B)
05. Live Your Life (Feat. Rihanna)
06. Whatever You Like
07. No Matter What
08. My Life Your Entertainment (Feat. Usher)
09. Porn Star
10. Swing Ya Rag (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
11. What Up, What’s Haapnin’
12. Every Chance I Get
13. Swagga Like Us (Feat. Kanye West, Jay-Z & Lil Wayne)
14. Slide Show (Feat. John Legend)
15. You Ain’t Missin’ Nothing
16. Dead And Gone (Feat. Justin Timberlake)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Esoteric – Pterodactyl Time Line [Best Of] (CD) (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Canibus – Time Chamber 2012 EP (WEB) (2008) (192 kbps)
Roots Manuva ‎– Slime & Reason (2008) (2CD) (320 kb/s)
Foxy Brown – Brooklyn’s Don Diva (2008) (320 kbps)
Big Shug – Otherside Of The Game (CD) (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
C-Rayz Walz & Kosha Dillz – Freestyle vs. Written (CD) (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "T.I. – Paper Trail (CD) (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.