To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

T.I. – Paperwork (Deluxe Edition) (CD) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

T.I. - Paperwork (Deluxe Edition)


01. King
02. G’ Shit (feat. Young Jeezy & WatchTheDuck)
03. About The Money (feat. Young Thug)
04. New National Anthem (feat. Skyler Grey)
05. Oh Yeah (feat. Pharrell)
06. Private Show (feat. Chris Brown)
07. No Mediocre (feat. Iggy Azalea)
08. Jet Fuel (feat. Boosie Badazz)
09. Paperwork (feat. Pharrell)
10. Stay (feat. Victoria Monet)
11. About My Issue (feat. Victoria Monet & Nipsey Hussle)
12. At Ya’ Own Risk (feat. Usher)
13. On Doe, On Phil (feat. Trae The Truth)
14. Light Em Up (RIP Doe B) (feat. Pharrell & WatchTheDuck)
15. Let Your Heart Go (Break My Soul) (feat. The-Dream)
16. Sugar Cane
17. I Don’t Know
18. You Can Tell How I Walk (feat. Rick Ross)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

A-Villa – Carry On Tradition (WEB) (2014) (320 kbps)
T.I. – Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head (Deluxe Edition) (2xCD) (2012) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Cam’ron – 1st Of The Month: Box Set (2014) (iTunes)
Halfcut – From Dungeons To Rooftops (WEB) (2014) (320 kbps)
Dj Quik – The Midnight Life (CD) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Gene The Southern Child & Parallel Thought – Southern Meridian (WEB) (2014) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "T.I. – Paperwork (Deluxe Edition) (CD) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.