The Grouch – Don’t Talk To Me (CD) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

The Grouch - Don't Talk To Me

During the summer of 1995 the foundation for underground hip hop in the Bay Area was being laid down majorly. The Mystik Journeymen had designated Telegraph Avenue in Berkeley as “the spot” to slang tapes. “Broke Ass” shows were being thrown, innovative music was in season, and Legends were being made. The Grouch emerged.


01. Roll Call (Intro)
02. Mr. Invisible
03. To Die For (Feat. Luckyiam PSC)
04. Car Troubles Pt. 1
05. The Afterlife
06. A Splendid Excursion
07. Dissappointments
08. Stormy Weather
09. Oh
10. A World Unknown (Feat. BFAP)
11. Never Look Back
12. Uncontent (Feat. Bas-1, Murs & Shing02)

FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *