To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

The Grouch & Eligh – The Tortoise & The Crow (3xCD) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

2014, Eligh, Living Legends, The Grouch 10.01.2016

At the pinnacle of the independent hip hop movement, Oakland’s The Grouch and Los Angeles’ Eligh formed the duo G&E. Hailing from the Living Legends collective, the pair first forged a brotherhood that led to music. “The first day I met this guy, he wanted to get in the studio and create; I had some equipment. We ended up back in my basement sampling vinyl and recording songs. I don’t do that with just anybody,” recalls The Grouch, who has worked with legions of artists as an MC and producer. Fast forward many years later, The Grouch & Eligh have cemented themselves as salient artists who have maintained legions of loyal fans across the globe while consistently releasing music that stays true to their roots, yet remains relevant in today’s ever-evolving landscape.

CD1 – The Grouch – Lighthouses:

02. Stuff is Tuff
03. Lighthouses
04. We Want The World (feat. Zumbi, Bicasso, Tre Nyce)
05. My Garden
06. Nice To Know Ya
07. Get Strong
08. My Best Teacher
09. When The Love’s Gone
10. Corey’s Angels
11. Good Man

Download CD1:

FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  

CD2 – The Grouch & Eligh – 333:

01. Introcentric
02. Ashes to Ashes
03. I-N-S-P-I-R-A-T-I-O-N
04. Run (feat. Pigeon John)
05. So Complicated
06. Hella Fresh (feat. Kreayshawn)
07. All These Lights
08. Fireflies (feat. Steve Knight)
09. ANX (feat. PROF)
10. The Knock
11. Say Eligh! Say Grouch!
12. Akfam (feat. Blu)
13. People of The Sun (feat. Kyle (Slightly Stoopid))
14. End Game

Download CD2:

FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  

CD3 – Eligh – Nomads:

01. Begin
02. Paid The Price (feat. Adam Theiss)
03. Journey (feat. Codany Holiday)
04. My God Song
05. All On You (feat. Natalia)
06. Dark Tinted (feat. Brevi)
07. Weightless
08. Attracted to Pain
09. Refuge
10. Ferocious
11. The Healer
12. Morning After (feat. Adam Theiss)
13. Walk The Walk (feat. The Grouch)
14. A Different Way (feat. Ellay Khule)
15. Young
16. Regina

Download CD3:

FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  

Related posts

N.O.R.E. & Militainment Presents – Drinks EP (2014) (iTunes)
Cam’ron – 1st Of The Month, Vol. 6 EP (WEB) (2014) (320 kbps)
Dark Lotus – The Mud, Water, Air And Blood (CD) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Bishop Nehru & MF DOOM – NehruvianDOOM (CD) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Diamond D – The Diam Piece (CD) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Twisted Insane – The Last Demon (CD) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

1 comment "The Grouch & Eligh – The Tortoise & The Crow (3xCD) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @twc02 read:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *