VA – Beneath The Surface (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

VA - Beneath The Surface

Project Blowed.


1. Beneath The Surface (feat. Phoenix Orion & Orion South)
2. When The Sun Took A Day Off (feat. Aceyalone & Self Jupiter)
3. Who’s Keeping Time (feat. Xololanxinxo, Blackbird, Rakaa Iriscience & St. Mark 9:23)
4. Hazardous Curves (feat. Sesquipedalien)
5. Night And Day (feat. 2Mex, Xololanxinxo & Circus)
6. Sunny Side Up (feat. Ellay Khule & DK Toon)
7. Line Posting In ‘Pedro (feat. St. Mark 9:23 & J Smoov)
8. Farmers Market Of The Beast (feat. Xololanxinxo, Jizzm, Radioinactive, Awol One & Circus)
9. BustMustJustUs (feat. Ellay Khule, 2Mex & Wreccless)
10. Subterannean Service (feat. Global Phlowtations)
11. For Her Souly, Slowly, Solely (feat. Hymnal)
12. Surveillance (feat. Faymus, Khynky Rhead & Otherwize)
13. You Are In My Clutches (feat. P.E.A.C.E.)
14. Little Piece Of Heaven (Feat. Awol One)
15. What Up (feat. CVE, 2Mex, P.E.A.C.E., Sesquipedalien & Longevity)


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  

One Comment:

  1. Great album from start to end. Omids best!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *