To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

VA – Deep Concentration 4: Wreckin’ The Floor (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

2003, Various Artists 12.01.2016

VA - Deep Concentration Volume 4

Compilation series are usually a fine source for digging the latest and greatest in underground rap, but the fourth volume in Om’s Deep Concentration series deserves a special place even among the classics. J Boogie, the master of ceremonies (and an MC on one track), gives this set a funky, old-school feel, dedicating the record to earthy breaks and mile-wide hooks guaranteed to paste smiles on the faces of hip-hop fans. The lineup is stellar as well, including several excellent collaborations — People Under the Stairs meets J Boogie himself on the moving-and-grooving “Movin to My Beat”; the turntablist DJ Format, veteran of several Return of the DJ compilations, backs Akil and Chali 2na from Jurassic 5 with a production that surprisingly equals most any Jurassic track; J-Live cuts it up with the Nextmen, a young but talented British production crew; and Planet Asia, one of the best rappers on the West Coast, meets turntablist Mista Sinista over a seminal Architect production. Surprisingly, a few of the new names are no less impressive, led by Crown City Rockers and Swamburger.


01 – The Nextmen Feat. J-Live – 31st of February
02 – DJ Format Feat. Chali 2NA & Akil – We Know Something You Don’t Know
03 – Zeph & Azeem – Here Comes the Judge
04 – Sparo – Bullit
05 – Presto Feat. Lowd & DJ Haul – Breath Control
06 – Planet Asia Feat. Mista Sinista – Sinista Scratch
07 – DJ Tonk – 118th Hustle
08 – J Boogie Feat. People Under the Stairs – Movin To My Beat
09 – Crown City Rockers – Something
10 – Strange Fruit Project – Speed Bump
11 – Swamburger – Womanside
12 – King Cobra Feat. Roots Manuva – Callin’ Mr. Tate
13 – Mass Influence – A Yo! Atlanta Ya On
14 – Colossus – Freeeked
15 – Foriegn Legion – Feel The Music


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  

Related posts

VA – General Hydroponics Vol. 2 (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
VA – Always Bigger And Better, Vol. 1 (CD) (2000) (320 kbps)
Doujah Raze – Spinmata (CDS) (2003) (320 kbps)
Daily Plannet – Team Daily (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Da 5 Footaz – Lifetime (WEB) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
DJ Low Cut – Rugged Soundz – 2008 – (Free Download)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "VA – Deep Concentration 4: Wreckin’ The Floor (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *