To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

VA – The Rhythm Is Final (CD) (1992) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Various - The Rhythm Is Final

Another golden age killer complilation.


01 EPMD – Give The People (Erick & Parrish Mix)
02 Cypress Hill – The Phuncky Feel One (Extended Version)
03 LL Cool J – 6 Minutes Of Pleasure (Hey Girl Remix)
04 Above The Law – Playin’ Your Game
05 Nikki D – Wasted P***y (X-Rated)
06 Resident Alien – Ooh The Dew Doo Man
07 Public Enemy – Shut ‘Em Down
08 Downtown Science – If I Was (Main Shimmy)
09 Subsonic 2 – Dedicated To The City
10 Nice & Smooth – Hip Hop Junkies (Bedfork Park Mix)
11 The Don – In There (Radio Mix)
12 Slick Rick – Mistakes Of A Woman In Love With Other Men
13 3rd Bass – Portrait Of The Artist As A Hood (Remix)


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  

Related posts

DJ Muggs – Soul Assassins Chapter II (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – Beyond Space Presents: A Guide To Burning Bridges (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
OST – Pootie Tang (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Various Artists – New Jack Swing Mastercuts Volume 1 (1992) (320 kbps)
OST – Panther (US Edition) (CD) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – Daz Dillinger’s To Live And Die In CA (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "VA – The Rhythm Is Final (CD) (1992) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.