Agallah – Bo: The Legend Of The Water Dragon (2016) (iTunes)



01 Point Break (feat. AZ)
02 Thundaback (feat. Tito Brigante)
03 Monumental (feat. Hus KingPin & Rozewood)
04 Ag Season
05 Coral Reefs (feat. Lil Eto)
06 Shark Meat
07 Luxorious Murder (feat. Planet Asia)
08 The Heist (feat. Self Jupiter)
09 Slavery
10 Brooklyn Emcee Murderers (feat. Sean Price & Ike Eyes)
11 From the Streets (feat. Cadalack Ron) [Bonus Track]


iTunes – Datafile  |  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *