To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Asop – As Good As It Gets 2.0 (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Asop - As Good As It Gets


01. Introduction
02. When Opportunity Knocks
03. Here It Is
04. As Good As It Gets
05. Birth’s Door
06. 2 Reasons Why (Feat. Murs)
07. No Matter How
08. What a World
09. Aesop The Blackwolf
10. What I Came To Do
11. City Streets (Feat. Eligh & Scarub)
12. Fuckin Wit U
13. Heir to the Throne (Feat. NY Mic)
14. Where’s the Water
15. Tokyo Dream (Bonus Track on 2.0 CD)
16. Hidden Track


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  

Related posts

Tony Touch – I Wonder Why (He’s The Greatest DJ) (Promo CDS) (2000) (320 kbps)
Lil Gin – Blockin My Shine (CD) (2000) (320 kbps)
Monie Love – Slice Of Da Pie (CDS) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
The Grouch – Don’t Talk To Me (CD) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Del Tha Funkee Homosapien – Phoney Phranchise (CDS) (2000) (320 kbps)
Beelow Presents: Paperchasin – Ballers & Shot Callers The Compilation (2xCD) (2000) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Asop – As Good As It Gets 2.0 (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.