Benefit – The First Segment (CD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

The First Segment

Benefit music is live from Iraq no other album gives details like this one. Coming live from Iraq, Benefit is here to tell his story his music is very original, and creative. His delivery is equivalent to none. He was born in Wash. D.C. and raised in New Jersey. He has a story to tell while working in Mortuary Affairs in TQ, Iraq ( that’s dealing with the dead bodies for those that don’t know) here to give his side of the truth.

Note: This is not the Benefit who released B.E.N.E.F.I.T.


01 Intro: Introduction by Black Ruutz
02 Rise
03 Wait 4 Me
04 Where I’m At
05 Smoke My Life Away
06 Shingle It
07 Ready to Rule the World
08 What U Don’t Know
09 Lightin Strikes
10 Get My Gunz Out
11 Mean Streetz
12 Outro: Interview by Black Ruutz


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *