Blac Monks – No Mercy (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Blac Monks - No Mercy

Don’t judge a book by it’s cover … It’s a pretty great rap album here, and with Rap-A-Lot, what could go wrong? Blac Monks is a rap group from Houston, TX. Originally consisted of 3-2, D.A. & AWOL, but later on the group was reinforced by Storm and Houston rap legend Raheem.

Thanks to Lesha!

E-Mail for your contributions is


01. Intro
02. Caged in Gorillas
03. Steppin with Your Weapon
04. Paper Chase (Ft. Papa Rue)
05. Enemy Within (Ft. Darell Mark Tall)
06. Marked for Death
07. Monk Mentality
08. Jungle Funk (Ft. Kimberly Smith)
09. Natural Herbs & Spices
10. God Complex
11. No Mercy
12. Young Guns (Ft. Endo & Makeisha)
13. Grim Reaper


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  

One Comment:

  1. The cover is best!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *