To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Braintax – My Last And Best Album (CD) (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Braintax - My Last And Best Album

It’s the end of an era! One of UK Hip Hop’s most respected and consistent artists, the man who brought you the “Panorama” and “Biro Funk” albums, bows out with yet another classic. Notable for his work outside of Hip Hop, with Mr Scruff (Trouser Jazz) and more recently Reverend & The Makers (watch this space), Braintax has created this whole album with his neighbour and long term pal Colin Emmanuel, less known for his Hip Hop roots but well known for producing albums and singles by Beverley Knight, Jamelia and the Beta Band. This is perhaps the most diverse, mature and accomplished Hip Hop album ever to come out of the UK; Brains’ political and social commentary is, as always, close to the bone and marks him out as an artist that stands alone and does his own thing in a world of moody, carbon copies.


01. Magnum On Crack
02. Fix Up Come On
03. Retail
04. Real People
05. Duvet
06. The Beast Is Us
07. Munchies
08. Invisible Media
09. Goldfish Bowl
10. Riviera Hustle 3
11. Last One Out Turn Off The Lights


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  

Related posts

Little Vic – Each Dawn I Die – CD – 2008
3:6 Philly ‎– Those Flags Offend Me (1992, UK)
Syncopated Productions – A Collection Of Payday-Recordings: Volume One (1994) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Fallacy ‎– Graceful In Death – The Final Chapter E.P. (2010) (320 kb/s)
Killa Instinct ‎– Escapism EP (1994) (CD) (320 kb/s)
Paul Hardcastle – 19 (The 30th Anniversary Mixes) (2015) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Braintax – My Last And Best Album (CD) (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.