Camu Tao – Blair Cosby II: The Wali Era (CD) (2004) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Camu Tao - Blair Cosby II- The Wali Era


01 Wali Era Intro
02 Dirty Hearted
03 Smoke This Week (feat. Big Boy Priceless)
04 Fishin (feat. Good Times Singers)
05 Take The Rap Back (feat. Big Boy Priceless)
06 Party People
07 All Types Of Shit
08 Old Fool Old School (feat. Big Boy Priceless)


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *