To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Casual & Phat Kat are Ron Jon Bovi – Neaux Mursi (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

2016, Casual, Ras Kass 21.02.2016


Huh? How? Whoa. I know this is what you’re thinking. This epic collaboration between two of hip-hops most respected legends from different sides of the country came about somewhat via chance; intention and a mutual connection. Both are widely acclaimed and known as your favorite rappers favorite rapper and are known for their unforgiving hard edge and complex lyrics.

One afternoon, Detroit Hip-Hop Legend Phat Kat, was on the phone with long time friend and collaborator, Unjust, (Hieroglyphics Imperium producer) who shared that he had been working on some tracks with iconic Hieroglyphics Crew and West Coast pioneer Casual. Kat lamented “man…how ill would it be if we did a project together?” This left the rest to Unjust and the stars began to align. Unjust handpicked some choice beats of his, sent them to Kat and Casual and within a few short weeks, this insanely powerful body of work was complete; and it sounds exactly how you think it would – relentless, urgent, mean, honest and gritty.

Ron Jon Bovi – Neaux Mursi is Casual and Phat Kat’s debut fulllength group album and it’s produced in its entirety by the Oakland based, Hieroglyphics Imperium producer Unjust; who you already know from his work with First Light (Opio and Pep Love), and the recent Hiero group effort, The Kitchen, and turns in by far his most ambitious production work to date for Neaux Mursi.


01. Time Tunnel
02. We Get It Poppin’ (feat. Guilty Simpson)
03. Jump
04. WWYS (feat. Charles ‘Chop’ Cooper)
05. Caveman (feat. Phesto)
06. Black Rap (feat. Cold Showda)
07. So Profound
08. WWYS Reprise (feat. Charles ‘Chop’ Cooper)
09. Mistakes (feat. Saafir)
10. Dejа Vu (feat. Mike Marshall)
11. GAMR


320 kbps – Datafile  |  

Related posts

MC Gels – Wandering Souls (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Count Bass D – Instantly New (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Discourse – Megalomaniac (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Elzhi – Lead Poison (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Oddisee – The Odd Tape (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Big K.R.I.T. – It’s Better This Way (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Casual & Phat Kat are Ron Jon Bovi – Neaux Mursi (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *