Da Dysfunkshunal Familee – Shit Iz On Point: 1994-1997 EP (Vinyl) (2013) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Da Dysfunkshunal Familee - Shit Iz On Point '94 - '97 EP

“Ohhh shiiit – we’re back on the Canarsie-bound L train to Bushwick to drop some more rare and unreleased Dysfunkshunal joints on vinyl for the first time. Included are 3 BOMBS off the unreleased 1994 album, as well as 3 unreleased heaters which appeared on DJ Bazarro’s cult ” Bushwick Day” mixtape. Also included on this 8-tracker are 2 tracks from the rare and currently in demand Da Dysfunkshunal Familee EP’s from the mid 90’s.”


A1 Shit Iz On Point
A2 B.O.U.N.D.A.R.I.E.S.
A3 Slipping (Original)
A4 Committing Mad Sins (Original)
B1 Us Plus One – Dwelling In The Attic
B2 Splattahouse – Bk Broilers
B3 You Can’t Stop Da Reign
B4 Right Or Wrong (feat. Finsta)


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  


  1. In datafile and tezfiles says that the download is available only for premium users

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *