Da Henchmen – The Ill Cyde Vaults 1993-1995 EP (Vinyl) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Da Henchmen - The Ill Cyde Vaults

Very grimey NYC indierap from the 90ties. Some tracks taken from their only 2 releases, wich are very hard to find and go for crazy cash, and some are unreleased tracks.


A1. What U Gonna Do?
A2. Brooklyn Bastards
A3. Live Wire
B1. Come On
B2. Basket Case
B3. I Want It All


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *