DJ Duke – Time To Shine EP (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

DJ Duke - Time To Shine EP

After “American Werewolf” alongside Keith Murray (Def Squad) and Guilty Simpson and “Gangrene Syndicate” featuring The Alchemist, Oh No and Sean Price both released on his label Street Trash Records, Dj Duke carry on with “Time To Shine” this time on Rugged Records, with US finest underground hip-hop MCs.


01. Here Come The City Brother
02. Time To Shine feat. Reks
03. Pain feat. Mykill Miers
04. Chillin feat. Absouljah
05. Time To Shine feat. Reks [Al’Tarba Remix, cuts by Dj Nix’On)
06. Time To Shine (Instrumental)
07. Pain (Instrumental)
08. Chillin (Instrumental)
09. Time To Shine (Al’Tarba Remix Instrumental)
10. Scratch Schine Tools


320 kbps – Datafile  |  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *