DJ JS-1 – Ground Original 3: No One Cares (WEB) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

DJ JS-1 - No One Cares


01. Halftime Radio Intro (feat Dj Eclipse)
02. Pre-Show Warm Up (feat Rise)
03. Boom Slap! (feat Krs-one & Rahzel)
04. Reppin’ NY (feat Lil Fame, Joell Ortiz, & Freddie Foxxx)
05. Compositionz (feat Eternia & Ras Kass)
06. Side Streetz (feat Illa Ghee, Nutso, Guilty Simpson)
07. Do My Thing (feat C-Rayz Walz & A.G.)
08. Block 2 Block (feat Sadat X, Akil the MC, & Freestyle)
09. Doin’ This (feat Akrobatik, Punchline, & Icon the Mic King)
10. How We Think (feat Sick Jacken, Slaine, Sabac Red)
11. Don’t Look Down (feat Torae, Bekay, Shabaam Sahdeeq)
12. Hung Over (feat The BrownBag Allstars)
13. Goin’ Out (feat Von Pea, Homeboy Sandman, Ilyas)
14. Life?Word (feat O.C.)
15. No Fool (feat Craig G)
16. Puttin’ Words Together (feat Pack Fm, Substantial, & Mecca)
17. Real Speak (feat Sav Killz, Steven King, & LifeLong)
18. Murder the DJ (feat Ill Bill, Blaq Poet, & Ruste Juxx)
19. Hold Ya Breathe (feat Blacastan, Kool G Rap, & Kaleber)
20. Science (feat Jeru Da Damaja)
21. Last To Know (feat Tonedeff)
22. No One Cares (feat ColdHeat)


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *