To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Input – Elusive Candor (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)



01. Minneapolis Crunk
02. Voices
03. Art of Humility
04. Now and Never More (Feat. Astronautalis)
05. Authentic Representation
06. Altered Sphere
07. Shoebox Admissions
08. Look Around Ya
09. Road Sex (Feat. Sentance)
10. Live Like You’re Drunk
11. Lucid Emotions
12. Kill It
13. Mind Over Matter (Feat. James Two)
14. Train Wreck
15. Twiddle Your Thumbs (Feat. Time)
16. Waiting, Watching, Waisting Ink
17. Elusive Candor


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  

Related posts

Awol One And Mascaria – The Chemikillz (2006) (CD) (320)
Fdel – Audiofdelity (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
M.O.P. – Ghetto Warfare (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Potluck – Straight Outta Humbolt (CD) (2006) (320 kbps)
Fonky Family – Marginal Musique (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Verbal Seed – Afronauts (2006) (CD) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Input – Elusive Candor (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.