JT The Bigga Figga – Playaz N The Game (CD) (1993) (FLAC + 320 kbps)


01 It’s About The Time
02 Peep Game (feat. D-Moe)
03 Game Recognize Game (feat. Mac Mall)
04 Mr. Millimeter
05 Out 2 Get Cha (feat. D-Moe)
06 Did You Get The Dank (feat. Rappin’ 4-Tay)
07 The Whole Thang
08 The Paper Chase
09 Back To Tha Shit (feat. D-Moe & San Quinn)
10 Doin’ Dirt (feat. Gigolo G)
11 Foul From The Start
12 You Can’t Play A Playa


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  


  1. YOu cant download from datafile? free users can only DL 100mb or less. Can you upload somewhere else?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *