To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

KVBeats – The Résumé (WEB) (2010) (320 kbps)

2010, Denmark, KVBeats 18.02.2016

KVBeats - The Resume

Indie Danish producer KVBeats spent three years putting together his 2010 debut record The Résumé, and not because he works slowly. KVBeats is not only a gifted producer, but also an industrious workhorse and perfectionist. Dude writes on his exegetic blog subtitled How I Put Together an Album with [highly respected] U.S. Rappers: “You won’t catch me selling beats for scraps on Myspace, I only work with artists that inspire me.” Call him a snob if you want, but KV’s episodic sample-oriented beats warrant the quip and this confident attitude has produced a professional top-notch debut record with features from Royce Da 5′9, Slum Village, Pace Won, Oddisee and Justus League’s Chaundon.


01. The Resume (Intro)
02. We Do It (feat. Slum Village)
03. I’m Serious (feat. Retsam, D.V. Alias Khryst & Smoothe da Hustler)
04. Maria (feat. Chaundon)
05. 5’9+Won (feat. Royce da 5’9” & Pace Won)
06. Clap to This (feat. Mic Geronimo)
07. Ambitions of A Writer (feat. Chaundon)
08. Where We Go (feat. Oddisee, D.V. Alias Khryst & Prince Po)
09. Orange Alert (feat. Little Vic)
10. Da Bouncemasta (feat. Doo Wop)
11. Things I Need (feat. Pace Won)
12. She Gave Me the World (feat. Prince Po)


320 kbps – Datafile  |  

Related posts

Chiddy Bang – The Preview EP (CD) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Mr. Sche – Immortal Thug (2010) (320 kbps)
Curren$y – Pilot Talk (CD) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Big Boi – Sir Lucious Left Foot: The Son Of Chico Dusty (CD) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Supastition – Wake Up Show Anthem 2010 (WEB) (2012) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Godfather Don ‎- Properties Of Steel: The Hydra Records Singles (CD) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

1 comment "KVBeats – The Résumé (WEB) (2010) (320 kbps)"

  1. @JV read:

    Call me a snob, but this album is boring. Right before listening to this I have listened to which is million times better. Peace.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *