Mack 10 – The Recipe (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Mack 10 - The Recipe (1998)


01. Intro
02. The Recipe (feat. Boo Kapone, Techniec, Binky, CJ Mac)
03. You Ain’t Seen Nothin’ (feat. Jermaine Dupri, Foxy Brown)
04. Made Niggaz (feat. Master P, Mystikal)
05. Get Yo Ride On (feat. Eazy E, MC Eiht)
06. Money’s Just A Touch Away (feat. Gerald Levert)
07. Suck Down Insert
08. Get A Lil Head (feat. Boo Kapone, Techniec, Binky, CJ Mac)
09. For The Money (feat. Ol’ Dirty Bastard, Buckshot)
10. Ghetto Horror Show (feat. Ice Cube, Jayo Felony)
11. LBC And The ING (feat. Snoop Dogg)
12. Radio Insert (feat. Funk Master Flex)
13. Let The Games Begin (feat. Fat Joe, Big Punisher)
14. #1 Crew In The Area (feat. WC, K-Mac, CJ Mac, Binky, Boo Kapone, Techniec, Thimp, MC Eiht, The Roadawgs)
15. Gangsta Shit’s Like A Drug (feat. Tray Deee, Squeak Ru)
16. The Letter
17. Should I Stay Or Should I Go (feat. Ice Cube)
18. Outro


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *