Macklemore & Ryan Lewis – This Unruly Mess I’ve Made (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)



01. Light Tunnels (feat. Mike Slap)
02. Downtown (feat. Melle Mel, Grandmaster Caz, Kool Moe Dee & Eric Nally)
03. Brad Pitt’s Cousin (feat. XP)
04. Buckshot (feat. KRS-One & DJ Premier)
05. Growing Up (feat. Ed Sheeran)
06. Kevin (feat. Leon Bridges)
07. St. Ides
08. Need to Know (feat. Chance the Rapper)
09. Dance Off (feat. Idris Elba & Anderson .Paak)
10. Let’s Eat (feat. XP)
11. Bolo Tie (feat. YG)
12. The Train (feat. Carla Morrison)
13. White Privilege II (feat. Jamila Woods)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *