MC Lyte – Badder Than B-Fore (The Remix Album) (1997) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Badder Than B-Fore: The Remix Album is a remix album released by MC Lyte. The album featured remixed tracks from her 1996 album, Bad As I Wanna B, as well as two additional tracks that did not appear on the album.

01 Cold Rock A Party (Mousse T. Remix)
02 Everyday (Smoothed Over Remix)
03 TRG (The Rap Game) (Superfly Remix)
04 One On One (Master Tee Remix)
05 Druglord Superstar (Milk, Remix)
06 Have U Ever (Brooklyn Remix)
07 Keep On, Keepin’ On (JD Remix)
08 Two Seater (The Conductor’s Club Remix)
09 Zodiac (The Deep Sign Remix)
10 Cold Rock A Party (Bad Boy Remix)
11 Anthology Mega Mix
12 Two Seater (Flavor Remix)
13 I’m Leavin’ U (Gotta Go, Gotta Go) (C&J Fulltime Mix) (feat. Bootsy Collins)

Ripped by Janka-man!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *