Motion Man – Pablito’s Way (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Motion Man - Pablito's Way

Way, way back in the early part of this decade, Bay Area rapper Motion Man put out a collaborative album with Kool Keith as well as his own solo debut Clearing the Field. What has he been up to in the interim? Gee, that’s a good question.


01. Down For The Fight
02. Confidence
03. Gab Message (Skit)
04. One Time For Your Mind (feat. The Gift Of Gab)
05. Whoolio Iglesias (Skit)
06. Pablito’s Way
07. I Crack Tall Ones (feat. Mista Fab)
08. My Favourite Body Part (Skit)
09. Dat Ass
10. Top Down (feat. Too Short)
11. Megalo Maniac
12. Exploit The Average Man (feat. Fat Hed & LC)
13. Professional Experts (feat. Kool Keith)
14. Bring It To The Front
15. Top 3 MC’s On The Wake-Up Show (Skit)
16. Blah Blah
17. Lullabye
18. Sleeping Giant
19. To All
20. Thang Boutcha
21. Who’s Holdin’ Ya Back (feat. Dizzy Dustin)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *