Ocean Wisdom – Chaos 93′ (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Chaos 93'

High Focus Records is proud to present Ocean Wisdom’s full length 17 track debut album Chaos 93′. The album is fully produced by Dirty Dike and boasts an amazing array of features from Foreign Beggars, Klashnekoff, The Four Owls, Dirty Dike, Jam Baxter, Lunar C, Edward Scissortongue & Remus. This album is set to be a bench mark in Hip Hop and break ground the world over!


01. Walkin’
02. Splittin’ the Racket
03. Snakes & Blaggers
04. High Street
05. Gone feat. Lunar C
06. Devilish feat. Klashnekoff
07. Doolally feat. Foreign Beggars
08. Freeze feat. Dirty Dike & Edward Scissortongue
09. Mazin’ Hazin’
10. O Kiddi K feat. Remus
11. Imaginary?
12. One Take
13. Heskey
14. 4U feat. Jam Baxter
15. Real Smooth feat. The Four Owls
16. W.A.Y.D
17. Jungle


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *