To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Professor P & DJ Akilles – All Year, Every Year (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Professor P & DJ Akilles - All Year, Every Year

Professor P and DJ Akilles are a critically acclaimed hiphop-duo from Uppsala, Sweden. Since 2006 they have been a significant part of the Scandinavian music-scene and they have received worldwide attention with their vinyl EP “Maintain” (2010), their full-length album “The Realism” (2012) and the vinyl EP “Brews & Good News”. The duo has worked with well respected names such as Blu (Blu & Exile), A.G. (D.I.T.C.), Sadat X (Brand Nubian), Promoe (LoopTroop Rockers), Rah Digga (Flipmode Squad), Timbuktu, Adam Tensta and Daniel Adams-Ray.

With well-rehearsed live-shows filled with unexpected features and crowd-pleasing surprises, Pro & Ak have become famous for controlling the stage. They have supported legendary hip-hop acts like De La Soul, D.I.T.C., Flatbush Zombies, Onyx and Talib Kweli and they are frequently booked around Europe.


01. Everything’s Alright
02. Mind Over Matter
03. For The City (feat. Rah Digga)
04. Never Let You Go
05. The Real Me
06. Sleep
07. All Year Every Year
08. Mind Travel Pt. II (feat. Promoe)
09. So Amazing
10. As Long As I Can (feat. Planet Asia)
11. Thinking Of You (feat. Masta Ace)
12. The Interview


320 kbps – Datafile  |  

Related posts

Denzel Curry – Imperial (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
DJ Paul – Mafia 4 Life (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Agallah – Bo: The Legend Of The Water Dragon (2016) (iTunes)
NxWorries – Yes Lawd! (Vinyl) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Mr. Green – The Project (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Absent Minded – Extreme Paranoia In Stocktown (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Professor P & DJ Akilles – All Year, Every Year (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.