To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Psalm One – The Death Of Frequent Flyer (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

2006, Psalm One , , , 04.02.2016

Psalm One - The Death of Frequent Flyer

Hailing from Hip Hop’s rising hotbed of talent, Psalm One has been called one of the next to blow up by the: Chicago Tribune, Chicago Sun Times, The Onion and URB Magazine’s Next 100. A Southside Chicago native, Psalm has been reppin’ the windy city on the mic since early ’98. While studying chemistry at the University of Illinois Psalm fittingly self-released her debut CD Bio-Chemistry in 2002 (later re-released in ’04). Called a cross between Lauryn Hill and Devin The Dude, Psalm stands ready to follow in the footsteps of Chitown greats like Kanye West, Common and Twista, while taking her place next to up and comers like Lupe Fiasco. Readied with her Rhymesayers debut, the self-proclaimed quirky B-Girl and former chemist ushers in a new breed of “Rapper Girl” with the release of The Death of Frequent Flyer.


01. The Death Of Frequent Flyer (feat. Thaione Davis)
02. Living, The
03. Prelude To A Diss (feat. Ang 13)
04. Rapper Girls
05. The Nine
06. Macaroni And Cheese
07. Standbye (feat. Brother Ali)
08. Rap Star
9. Let Me Hear
10. Beat The Drum
11. Sworn Habit
12. Mountain High
13. Peanuts
14. Rest In Peace


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  

Related posts

A.G. – Get Dirty Radio (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – A History Of Underground Hip Hop Vol. 1: The West Coast (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Grandmaster Flash, Melle Mel & The Furious Five – The Definitive Groove Collection (2xCD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Lil’ Jon & – Act A Fool (Promo CDS) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Mikey D & The LA Posse ‎– Taking No Shorts / Party Time (2006, 12”, 128)
The Alchemist – No Days Off (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Psalm One – The Death Of Frequent Flyer (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *