To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Pudgee Tha Phat Bastard – Unreleased 92-98 (WEB) (2016) (VBR V0)

2016, Pudgee Tha Phat Bastard , 08.02.2016

Pudgee Tha Phat Bastard - Unreleased 92-98

Pudgee Tha Phat Bastard is one of those emcees whom you can instantly recognize his flow, (Powerful and Sharp). He was one of the greatest voices in the game back then. Thus no wonder he was associated with Tupac and worked with artists such as DMX, Biggie, Missy Elliott, Sadat X etc… Living in the Bronx he started his carrier in the late 80’s as a part of the Trakmasterz crew! He started getting popular with his 1st solo album in 1993 called “Give Em The Finger”.

For the most part heads wonder what happened to Pudgee?! Well the fact is he didn’t blow up back then because he had lost many of his friends and didn’t want to be the next one. Also, he had some issues with his label at the time (which was very common). Never the less he had a lot of great songs that have never been released, So it was time to make a move and put these jewels out for your ears!…

We had to show you more of his work, that’s why more than 20 years later, Back2DaSource Records is extremely proud to put out this unreleased album from him.

The album contains 10 unreleased tracks, (Original Demos, Unheard material, Unreleased work from 92-98 from Pudgee’s private tapes.) Which featured Sadat X, Missy Elliott, Da King & I, Trends of Culture, Nick Wiz Productions, Trakmasterz Work, Chris Large Productions just to name a few

Can’t ignore this release so only V0 quality is here. I will add FLAC + 320 kbps later (when it will be available).


01. Dead Men Tell No Tales
02. Get On Up
03. Show Stoppa
04. Think Big (Feat. Lord Tariq, Sadat X)
05. Say Goodbye (Feat. Missy Elliott)
06. Last Night I Dreamed
07. Doin’ MC’s Sum’n Terrible (Original) (Feat. Franky “Nitty” Pimental, Tommy Gunn)
08. Yes Yes Y’All (Clean Mix)
09. Get It Up Get It Off
10. Comin’ From The Underground (Feat. Da King & I, Trends Of Culture)


VBR V0 – Datafile  |  

Related posts

K-Otix – Legendary (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Jelly Roll – Sobriety Sucks (2016) (iTunes)
Nolan The Ninja – He(art) (2016) (320 kbps)
J-Love & Inspectah Deck – Swordplay Expert (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Haystak – The Basement Tapes (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Dirtball – Dope Joints: Greatest Hits (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Pudgee Tha Phat Bastard – Unreleased 92-98 (WEB) (2016) (VBR V0)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *