To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

VA – Bass Waves Volume Three (CD) (1991) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

VA - Bass Waves Volume 3


01. Biz Markie – Just A Friend
02. The 2 Live Crew – Me So Horny
03. Mc Lyte – Cha Cha Cha
04. De La Soul – Me Myself And I
05. Clay D – Pullit All The Way Down
06. Digital Underground – Doowutchyalike (Playhowyalike Mix)
07. The Get Fresh Girls – I Seen Your Boyfriend
08. Kool Moe Dee – I Go To Work
09. DJ Kool – What The Hell You Come In Here For
10. Young & Restless – Poison Ivy
11. Professor Griff And The Last Asiatic Disciples – The Verdict


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

C-Style Presents – 19th Street LBC Compilation (CD) (1998) (320 kbps)
Various ‎Artists – Rap Street (1991) (320 kbps)
Gerardo – We Want The Funk (Vinyl) (1991) (VBR)
VA – A3C Volume 6 (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Nikke Nicole – Nikke Does It Better – CDM UK – 1991
Various – Best Of Rap (1994) (4CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

1 comment "VA – Bass Waves Volume Three (CD) (1991) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @Renato Rodrigues read:

    Olá amigo adorei o Site , teria como você colocar um link do Upload ?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.