To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

VA – We Are Hip Hope (CD) (2002) (320 kbps)

First in a series of many compilations from Gotee Records known as “Hip Hope Hits”, this first release was just known as “We Are Hip Hope”


01. Grits – Here We Go
02. TobyMac – Irene
03. John Reuben – Doin
04. Knowdaverbs – Trippin
05. DJ Maj feat. Mars Ill – Street Credibility
06. Toby Mac – Wonderin’ Why
07. Grits feat. V3 – Runnin’
08. John Reuben feat. Manchild, Othello – Thank You
09. Knowdaverbs – What You Rock Now?
10. Pigeon John – Deception


320 kbps – Datafile  |  

Related posts

VA – Fat Beats Compilation, Volume Two (CD) (2002) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Various ‎– Death Row – Greatest Hits (2001) (2CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
YZ Presents – The Legend Of Floyd Jones (CD) (2002) (320 kbps)
Camp Lo – How U Walkin’ / Crooks (CDS) (2002) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
K-Rino & The SPC Presents – Family Bizness (CD) (2004) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – Rapmasters: From Tha Priority Vaults, Volume 6 (CD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "VA – We Are Hip Hope (CD) (2002) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.