Amiri – The New Negative (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Amiri - The New Negative

Not that it’s missing, but Amiri wants appreciation when it comes to skills in the art of Hip Hop. Born and raised in South Carolina, Amiri was introduced to Hip Hop during his childhood through the sounds of Hip Hop pioneers like T La Rock, Kurtis Blow, and Run DMC. “Growing up, anything with rap music involved, I wanted to be a part of it.


1 Keep It Movin!
2 Move!
3 Money Hungry
4 Cartoonish
5 LiveYaLife
6 Land O’ La’s
7 Misled
8 Night Maneuvers
9 Wild Wild West
10 Da Foundation!
11 I Told Ya
12 In Tha Moog
13 The Vent
14 Relationships
15 Dinner For Two


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *