Cee Lo – Open Heart: Acoustic Live (2016) (iTunes)

Cee-Lo - Open Heart


01. Heart Blanche Intro (Live)
02. Mother May I (Live)
03. Race Against Time (Live)
04. Robin Williams (Live)
05. Sign of the Times (Live)
06. Crazy / Trouble So Hard (Live)
07. Who’s Gonna Save My Soul (Live)
08. Smells Like Fire (Live)
09. Perfect Day (Live)
10. Fuck You (Live)
11. Working Class Heroes (Work) [Live]
12. Bright Lights Bigger City / Let the Sunshine In (Live)


iTunes – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *