Dream Junkies – Good Religion (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Dream Junkies - Good Religion

Dream Junkies, a trio stemming from California consisting of John Givez, Beleaf and Ruslan.


01. Intro
02. Take Me Back (feat. Gracy)
03. Boogie Man
04. I Got the Juice
05. Left Coast (feat. Murs)
06. Shoot Me
07. Showbiz
08. On the Road
09. Going Left
10. Answer Your Call (feat. Carlene Crawford)
11. 2nd Hand Smoke
12. All’s I Need


320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *