Dred Scott – Breakin Combs (Japan Edition CD) (1994-2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Dred Scott - Breakin Combs


01. Remember The Love Rap (Feat. Adriana Evans)
02. Candy Man (Feat. Adriana Evans)
03. Back In The Day
04. Duck Ya Head
05. Can’t Hold It Back
06. Check The Vibe (Feat. Adriana Evans)
07. Dirty Old Man Skit
08. The Story
09. To Da Old School (Feat. Tragedy)
10. Funky Rhythms (Feat. Tragedy)
11. Swingin’ From The Tree (Feat. Adriana Evans)
12. Intro
13. Nutin’ Ta Lose
14. Liar
15. Rough E Nuff
16. My Mind Is Driftin’
17. They Don’t Know
18. Frankie’s Groove
19. Encore For The Hardcore (Feat. Adriana Evans)
20. Back In The Day (Unreleased Remix)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

One Comment:

  1. Is it it possible 2 re-upload this one? Can’t find this re-issue elsewhere!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *