Dynamic Syncopation – In The Red (CD) (2002) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

In The Red


01 Intro
02 Systematic (feat. Mass Influence)
03 Where Is It (feat. Evon)
04 Outtaplace (feat. Dell Donahue)
05 Trife-a-Saurus Rex (feat. Apathy)
06 My Verse 1st (feat. Phi Life Cypher)
07 Bullshit (feat. Chill Rob G.)
08 The Living I (feat. Juice Aleem)
09 Skit A
10 Imagine That (feat. Chill Rob G.)
11 2tha Left (feat. Mass Influence)
12 Way Past Noon (feat. Def Tex)
13 Skit B


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile


  1. Happiness…

  2. geniusgeneralis

    highly recommended one of my favorite albums in 2002 and still…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *