Evol – Satanic 4 Life (Cassette) (1994) (320 kbps)

Evol - Satanic 4 Life

Only released on tape, this features House of Krazees on the song Satanic for Life. Very rare tape-only release.


01 Shake M Down
02 Devil Worshipper
03 Looking For My Axe
04 Creepin On A Hoe Nigga
05 Underground
06 Evol Poetry
07 You Can’t Hide
08 I Have No Friends
09 Satanic For Life (feat. House Of Krazees)
10 No Peace In My Mind


320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *