Finsta Bundy – Who I Be / Bomb Shit (VLS) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Finsta Bundy - Who I Be


A1 Who I Be (Street)
A2 Who I Be (Radio Edit)
A3 Who I Be (Part Two)
B1 Bomb Shit (Street)
B2 Bomb (Radio Edit)
B3 Bomb Shit (Dub)
B4 Bomb Shit (Instrumental)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *