To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Game – The R.E.D. Album (CD) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)


01. Dr. Dre Intro (Feat. Dr. Dre)
02. The City (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
03. Drug Test (Feat. Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg & Sly)
04. Martians Vs. Goblins (Feat. Lil’ Wayne & Tyler, The Creator)
5. Red Nation (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
6. Dr. Dre 1 (Feat. Dr. Dre)
7. Good Girls Go Bad (Feat. Drake)
8. Ricky
9. The Good, The Bad, The Ugly
10. Heavy Artillery (Feat. Rick Ross & Beanie Sigel)
11. Paramedics (Feat. Young Jeezy)
12. Speakers On Blast (Feat. Big Boi & E-40)
13. Hello (Feat. Lloyd)
14. All The Way Gone (Feat. Mario & Wale)
15. Pot Of Gold (Feat. Chris Brown)
16. Dr. Dre 2 (Feat. Dr. Dre)
17. All I Know
18. Born In The Trap
19. Mama Knows (Feat. Nelly Furtado)
20. California Dream
21. Dr. Dre Outro (Feat. Dr. Dre)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Naughty By Nature – Anthem Inc. (20th Anniverary Collector’s Edition CD) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Statik Selektah – Population Control (CD) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
The Doppelgangaz – Lone Sharks (Deluxe Edition) (CD) (2011-2013) (320 kbps)
Kool G Rap – Riches, Royalty & Respect (CD) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Tone Spliff – Work Ethics (WEB) (2011) (320 kbps)
Trae Tha Truth – Street King (CD) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Game – The R.E.D. Album (CD) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.